image
image
image
image
image
image
Contact Us

Mailing address:

Hawaiʻi Journal of Health & Social Welfare
677 Ala Moana Blvd., Suite 1016B
Honolulu, Hawaiʻi 96813

Website:   http://hawaiijournalhealth.org/

Email:      hjhsw@hawaii.edu

image

 

Co-editors:

S. Kalani Brady MD, MPH
Email: skbrady@hawaii.edu

Tonya Lowery St. John PhD, MPH
Email: tonyalsj@hawaii.edu

Associate Editors:
Lance K. Ching PhD, MPH
Email: Lance.Ching@doh.hawaii.gov

Satoru Izutsu PhD
Email: sizutsu@hawaii.edu

Charles Kelley MD
Email: chuck.kelley323@gmail.com

Assistant Editors:
Daniel Hu PharmD
Email: danhu808@gmail.com

Tricia Mabellos DrPH
Email: tusagawa@hawaii.edu

Fadi Youkhana MPH
Email: fadi4@hawaii.edu

Copy Editor:
Tonya Lowery St. John PhD, MPH
Email: tonyalsj@hawaii.edu

Managing Editor:
Karen Rowan MS
Email: karenjr@hawaii.edu

Jounal Production Editor:
Drake Chinen BA, AAS
Email: drakechinen@gmail.com

Contributing Editors:

Kathleen Connolly PhD
John A. Burns School of Medicine
Email: kihmm@hawaii.edu

Sophia Kim PhD, MSW
Myron B. Thompson School of Social Work
Email: sophiabk@hawaii.edu

Shane Y. Morita MD, PhD
UH Cancer Center
Email: shanemoritamd@gmail.com

Michele N. Nakata JD
Hawaiʻi State Department of Health
Email: michele.nakata@doh.hawaii.gov

Jarred Prudencio PharmD
Daniel K. Inouye College of Pharmacy
Email: jarred.prudencio@hawaii.edu

Kristine Qureshi PhD
School of Nursing and Dental Hygiene
Email: kqureshi@hawaii.edu

Tetine L. Sentell PhD
UH Public Health
Email: tsentell@hawaii.edu

image
image
image
image